Home » For Members » TSTA Student Program » State Officers

State Officers

pres
President
Francisco Dionisio
Texas A&M
fdionisio@tamu.edu

vp

Vice President
Paula Randolph
UH Clear Lake
prandolph06@gmail.com

Secretary
Tony Perez
UTEP
aperez91@miners.utep.edu

 

District 1 President
Vacant   

District 2 President
Tristan Ardoin
Texas State
tardoin95@hotmail.com


District 3 President
Noemi Valdivia
UH Downtown-Kingwood
nvaldivia24@yahoo.com

District 4 President
Ambreanna Marshall
Texas Weselyan
armarshall2@txwes.edu  

dis5

District 5 President
Susanna Smith
Texas Tech
susannal.smith1246@gmail.com

dis 3

District 6 President
Everlyn Ramirez
UTEP
egramirez3@miners.utep.edu