The First Ambassador Academy, 2002

Katherine Armstrong
Wharton FA
Karmstrong@wharton.isd.tenet.edu

Lacy Barger
Katy Educators
lacymchan@katyisd.net

Diana Gonzalez
Donna Educators Assn.
Dgonzalez03@yahoo.com

Rae Nwosu
Education Austin
rnwosu@austin.isd.tenet.edu

Richard Hasenyager
Katy Educators Assn..
alahasen@hotmail.com

Deborah Pepper
Alief Educators
dlepper88@sbcglobal.net

Sheri Higgs
Hill County
sciencechair@yahoo.com

Adela Posey
San Antonio Alliance
aposey65@yahoo.com

James Higgs
Hill County
forhiggs@yahoo.com

Courtney Freeman
Hays Consolidated
powercourt@hotmail.com

Doris Hill
Lewisville Educators Assn.
foogirls@aol.com

Maria Beatrice Reyna
Donna Educators
B_mendez_2000@yahoo.com

Carol Hix
Sherman Educators Assn.
chix@mshix.com

Teri Sanchez
Ysleta TA
TeriMRC@aol.com

Rudy Holguin
Fort Stockton Educators
rudyholguin@sbcglobal.net

Daniele Starling
Education Round Rock
dstarling@austin.rr.com

Heath Hunter
Katy Educators
Hunterheath33@hotmail.com

Janice Ware
San Antonio Alliance
jware@saisd.net

Jacquelyn James Turner
Lancaster Educators
jacquelynjoturner@msn.com

Patricia Diane Wilson
Assn Richardson Educators
wilsonpatriciadiane@yahoo.com

Sherman C. Jones III
Bosque County
Home 254-932-6568