TSTA-R Board of Directors

The TSTA-R Board of Directors consists of the four elected statewide officers (President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary), the Immediate Past-President, and the Regional Directors. Non-voting, ex-officio members include: TSTA-R representatives serving as members of certain TSTA statewide committees, the TSTA-R Staff Liaison, and the TSTA Executive Director. NEA-Retired officers, NEA-Retired Advisory Council members, and NEA Resolutions Committee members residing in Texas and elected by NEA-Retired members are included in the non-voting, ex-officio category.

Click here for a list of current TSTA-R Board of Directors members, TSTA-R Standing Committee Chairs, and the TSTA-R Staff Liaison.